Monday, 30 December 2013

A LA MODE

Monday, December 30, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2013/12/a-la-mode.html
Ana Konder for Asos Faux Fur | Kate Spade Bag | Larry Levine Poncho | Walter Baker Pencil Skirt | 
Banana Republic Gloves | Ivanka Trump Heels | Tiffany's Bracelet

New Year is fast approaching and so are my plans in attempts
to fashionably inspire my readers with each post.

Monday, 23 December 2013

WARDROBE ESSENTIALS

Monday, December 23, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2013/12/wardrobe-essentials.html
A special thanks to Surrey 604 for featuring my blog and my list of five holiday 
wardrobe essentials. Click here to read more or access it through this post.

Monday, 16 December 2013

HOLIDAY SPARKLE

Monday, December 16, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2013/12/holiday-sparkle.html
Vero Moda Jumper | Calvin Klein Stockings | Vero Moda Skirt | Zara Booties | H&M Accessories

You may recall my obsession with sequins; sometimes more than just a 
pocket full of them.

Monday, 9 December 2013

THE INSPIRATIONAL DIARY

Monday, December 09, 2013


Happy Modish Monday beautiful people!

Just a tad bit of inspiration curated from my virtual inspirational diary to brighten your day.

stay inspired | stay wonderful

Maninder

Monday, 2 December 2013

W I N T E R R E A D Y

Monday, December 02, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2013/12/w-i-n-t-e-r-r-e-a-d-y.html
Rachel Roy Coat (other) | M. Haskell Necklace | Topshop Jeggings (similar) | 
Steve Madden Heels (Other - Suede Nude) | Tory Burch Bag (similar)

Happy December, my beautiful readers! You have to admit 
the festivity and the joy that December brings is like none other.

Follow My Insta Journey