Monday, 27 October 2014

FIT FOR FALL

Wednesday, October 29, 2014




http://www.shemodish.com/2014/10/fit-for-fall.html 


Larsson Jennings Watch //  Christian Dior Nail Enamel // Tory Burch Cabochon ring (other)//
Diane Von Furstenberg Mule Heels // Ray-Ban black glasses 

In love with fall and with it
comes my love for all things, well it
appears, black and burgundy.

Have a lovely day | stay lovely,
xoxo
Maninder


Thursday, 18 September 2014

MY COLOR RAD

Wednesday, September 17, 2014


http://www.shemodish.com/2014/09/my-color-rad.html
Dress Zara // Heels Burberry // Bag Kate Spade // 
Jewelery Tiffany & Co. // Sunnies Rayban

Though in eager anticipation of fall, we enjoyed every last bit of sun rays 
shed upon us. 

Monday, 25 August 2014

DIPPED IN WHITE & GOLD

Monday, August 25, 2014


Top Zara (Other - Off Shoulder White Top) // Trousers H&M (similar ABS Pleated) //
Heels Burberry // Bag Tory Burch (Black TB Bag) // Sunnies Rayban

Far from mundane and an epitome of purity and elegance, white has always appealed to me
as the preferred color.

Monday, 18 August 2014

BIRTHDAY SPARKLE

Sunday, August 17, 2014



Dress Topshop  (similar) // Bag Prada // Heels Aminah Abdul Jillil //
Tiffany's Bracelet // Sunnies Prada

Told you I adored sequins - this time, more than just a pocket full of them.

Sunday, 27 July 2014

VEGAS EDITION II

Sunday, July 27, 2014

 VEGAS EDITION II
Dress: Zara // Sandals: Zara // Sunnies: Rayban

So many posts, so little time.. Precisely how I feel realizing the number of July
posts. But, but with my birthday just around the weekend, can't wait to

Thursday, 3 July 2014

VEGAS EDITION I

Thursday July 03, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/07/vegas-edition.html
Dress: H&M // Clutch: Rebecca Minkoff // Jewelery: Aldo & H&M //
Heels: Jimmy Choo // Sunnies: Prada

Amid exuberantly lit pathways with architectural pleasure, beautiful people, and good food,
 we made our way to shoot at our favorite locations around the vibrant streets of Vegas.

Monday, 30 June 2014

SHE MODISH: WHAT, WHY, & HOW

Monday June 30, 2014

Presenting to you my very first interview as a featured fashion blogger on Click Lounge.
Each one of your love and support is indispensable. Please keep it alive and shining bright.
Much love!




Thursday, 12 June 2014

WHIMSICAL AFFAIR

Thursday, June 12, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/06/whimsical-affair.html

Wearing: Top: Mango (similar Colour) // Pants: Zara (similar B/W) // 
Heels: Zara (similar) // 
Bag: Tory Burch // Watch: Michael Kors // Sunnies: Prada

The soft, brimming sun rays gleaming in the gentle breeze sure
had me intertwined in a whimsical affair. 


Friday, 30 May 2014

NEWSFLASH

 Friday, May 30, 2014
http://www.shemodish.com/2014/05/newsflash.html 

Hello, lovely people! So, that was an unplanned hiatus. I assure you it was
primarily blog related with just a tad bit of procrastination involved. 
But, but I am very excited to share with you my recent interview with a local 
magazine, 604Now, discussing the launch of She Modish and such.


Tuesday, 6 May 2014

SPRING FLING

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/05/spring-fling.html
Wearing: Bar III Dress | Zara Heels (similar) | 
 Michael Kors Watch

 The blossomed trees beckoned my attention but I ensured to acknowledge my existing
admiration for them. I spent the day appreciating nature prior to my interview as a featured
fashion blogger with Click Lounge, a new talk show focused on lifestyle, health, and fashion topics.

Friday, 25 April 2014

IN FULL BLOOM

Friday, April 24, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/04/in-full-bloom.html
Wearing: Zara Top / Topshop Skirt / Zara Heels (similar) / Kate Spade Bag / 
House of Harlow Sunnies | Michael Kors Watch

Location scouting and wandering the cherry blossomed streets of Vancouver has become a norm 
for us and if you're a Vancouverite, you've most likely experienced the pleasure in doing the latter.

Tuesday, 8 April 2014

FROM PARIS, WITH LOVE

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

/2014/04/from-paris-with-love.html


Sharing with my lovely readers this beautiful photograph from Ann Street Studio.


Monday, 24 March 2014

FLORALLY FIT

Monday, March 24, 2014



http://www.shemodish.com/2014/03/florally-fit-.html

Ted Baker Dress (similar B&W) / Valentino Heels 
Kate Spade Bag Yves Saint Laurent Lipstick

Around this time of the year last year, the streets as well as the runway
embraced an assortment of florals, mostly in pastel tints. This year,
this trend was seen braced in full bloom and in every shade imaginable.

Sunday, 23 March 2014

FACE IT LIKE YOU MEAN IT

Sunday March 23, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/03/face-it-like-you-mean-it.html

Style consensus is most probably a myth - and that happens to be the beauty of it.
The abundance of style variance throughout this world is fresh to the eye and

Monday, 24 February 2014

THE BLUEPRINT

Monday, February 24, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/02/the-blueprint.html

Wearing: Hanna Dorothy Dress (similar) | Topshop Heels (similar) | 
BCBGMaxazria Bag (similar) | Michael Kors Watch

We were not only surrounded by her fascinating designs but also got a glimpse
of Hanna Dorothy's workstation where she produces her chic pieces.

Monday, 17 February 2014

NEW YORK FASHION WEEK 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014


This past week witnessed both emerging and established designers showcasing their 
premier designs. To my surprise, fortunately, my eager anticipation didn't disappoint.

Monday, 10 February 2014

THE BEGUILING SPY

Monday, February 10, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/02/the-beguiling-spy.html

Asos Top (similar) | Dorothy Perkins Trousers (similar in Grey & Black) | 
BCBGMaxazria Bag (similar) | 
Ivanka Trump Heels (similar B&W) | Rayban Sunnies

I sometimes like to pursue my imagination of being employed by the Secret 
Intelligence Agency assigned to a formidable task, the sort Sarah Walker had in Chuck.

Monday, 3 February 2014

COLOR ME GREEN

Monday, February 3, 2013

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/02/emerald-green.html

Happy February, my modish readers!

We all witnessed a galore of green both on the runway and the streets during 2013.

Monday, 27 January 2014

ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

Monday, January 27, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/01/all-black-everything.html
Wearing: Hanna Dorothy Top & Skirt | Dolce Vita Heels (similar) |
Prada Sunnies

I have an abundance of colour in my wardrobe, said no woman ever. Ok, story of a few 
of us. White most probably dominates my closet, but occassionally, black happens
 to become my pick for the days I refuse to juggle with different color palettes.

Monday, 20 January 2014

LIP LOVE

Monday, January 20, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/01/lip-love.html

Featuring: Tom Ford | YSL | Loreal | Dior

Did you know wearing lipstick increases one's self confidence
while making them prone to public attention?

Monday, 13 January 2014

FITNESS & ALCOHOL

Monday, January 13, 2014


New Year resolution check. Hate to break it to you but if you stopped reading the
newspaper the day after discovering alcohol's nasty effects on your body, I suggest
you reconsider your decision this time. Better to deal than be in denial.

Monday, 6 January 2014

NEW YEAR FLARE

Monday, January 06, 2014

http://www.shemodish.com/2014/01/new-year-flare.html

Zara Coat  (Other in Grey) | Mango Tunic | H&M Skirt | Aldo Oxfords (similar) | BCBG Bag

Wishing you all an abundance of peace and love for 2014. 
Sharing with you all my love for oxfords and fedora.

Follow My Insta Journey