Tuesday, 29 December 2015


Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Wearing: BCBGMaxazria Hat | Dress Zara | Thigh Highs Stuart Weitzman 
Poncho Muse Social Fashion House c/o | Leather Jacket Your Shores c/o | Bag Prada

I have accepted the fact that it can get quite difficult to shoot in Vancouver 
with the endless rainy weather and the rapid and rare sunny episodes. Nonetheless, 
we managed to quickly shoot this outfit before the sunset although I am 
not very ecstatic with the outcome of the pics due to poor lighting. 

Friday, 25 December 2015


Friday, December 25, 2015

Untitled #8

Wishing you all a happy Christmas from the comfort of my home. Hope you're
with the people you love and blessed with the gift of togetherness, love, and joy.

stay merry | stay happy


Thursday, 24 December 2015


Thursday, December 24, 2015

This is for all my late bloomers. Go the extra mile and wrap your
well-thought-out gifts like a pro.

Monday, 21 December 2015


Monday, December 21, 2015

Wearing: Jumper Topshop | Skirt Zara | Booties Zara (similar) | 
Leather Jacket Your Shores c/o (similar Topshop Jacket)
Watch Daniel Wellington | Bag Prada | Lips Nars

 I have a new founded love for a-line skirts and for this particular shade 
of green.  Easily added the spark of color that was distinctive and 
uplifting for the whole attire.

Monday, 30 November 2015


Monday, November 30, 2015

It's safe to assume that the majority of the female population has been hit by 
the propensity of not only a growing fondness of makeup but also owning it. 
And, what better time to engage in this indulgence than Christmas! Deep inside, 
you know you want to put your name on those pretty packages filled with

Monday, 26 October 2015


Monday, October 26, 2015

Top H&M (similar Nike Grey) // Culottes Vero Moda (similar Vince) // 
Watch Daniel Wellington // Booties Zara (similar) // Bag Tory Burch 

With the sunlight rarely lingering through the closed blinds during the early 
hours, I naturally anticipated a cold yet a beautiful fall day ahead of me. Hence,
this warm, yet an edgy outfit.

Thursday, 20 August 2015


Thursday, August 20, 2015

Top Forever21 // Jeans Zara (similar Frame Denim) // Watch Daniel Wellington //
Heels Salvatore Ferragamo // Bag Prada // Sunnies Marc by Marc Jacobs (similar)

I am convinced that soaking in the last rays of sun is even more engrossing 
than finding the ideal summer colors to match your mood, amongst other things. 
Today, I was feeling monochromatic, yet edgy, but at the same time,
wanted to maintain the utter sleekness and simplicity of the outfit. 

Saturday, 28 February 2015


February 28, 2015

OMG, Look at her Bootie!

1. Reed Krakoff // 2. Sam Edelman // 3. Reed Krakoff // 4. TIBI // 5. Coye Nokes // 6. MICHAEL Michael Kors 

Effortlessly transitional, so go ahead, wear them on repeat.

Sunday, 25 January 2015


Sunday, January 25, 2015

Just something sweet (and perhaps something to the contrary) for the eye of my readers.
Courtesy of Visual Cypher!

Read further for more greatness.

Follow My Insta Journey